East Midlands Education Trust

Meetings schedule

Full Trust Board

  • Monday 4 October 2021
  • Monday 6 December 2021
  • Monday 7 February 2022
  • Monday 28 March 2022
  • Monday 16 May 2022
  • Monday 27 June 2022

Audit & Risk Committee

  • Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday 16 March 2022
  • Wednesday 8 June 2022